Staff Directory

  Last First Role at MMS Email
  Alfonso Lizbeth Spanish 6th lizbeth.alfonso-rendon@dc.gov
  Aviles Jonathan Manager of Strategy & Logistics jonathan.aviles@dc.gov
 


marie.avilez@dc.gov
  Banks Kerry Foreman kerry.banks@dc.gov
  Batts Jacqui English 7th jacqui.batts@dc.gov
 
tiffany.beckley@dc.gov
  Biegelson Alana Math 7th alana.biegelson@dc.gov
  Boccardi Amy English - 8th amy.boccardi@dc.gov
  Brisbane Anthony Custodian anthony.brisbane@dc.gov
  Coley "L." Inclusion Literacy Teacher latasha.coley@dc.gov
  Cordoba Jorge Social Studies 7th jorgelino.cordoba@dc.gov
  Daneri Marisa Math 6 marisa.daneri@dc.gov
  Felter Katherine Global Studies Coordinator katherine.felter@dc.gov
  Friedlander Rachael Social Worker rachael.friedlander@dc.gov
  Galloway Tarah Inclusion Literacy Teacher tarah.galloway@dc.gov
  Garcia Fernanda Spanish 8, Teacher Coach maria.garcia@dc.gov
 
david.gesualdi@dc.gov
 
timothy.ghazzawi@dc.gov
  Guyton Kevin Music Teacher kevin.guyton@dc.gov
  Hall Lonjel STEM & Computer Literacy lonjel.hall@dc.gov
  Holmes Melanie Geography 6, Teacher Coach melanie.holmes@dc.gov
 
monica.jones-martinez@dc.gov
 
cosme.lantigua@dc.gov
  Latagan Cristy Math Instructional Coach mariecrist.latagan@dc.gov
 
evelyn.marquez@dc.gov
 
aymen.mohammed@dc.gov
  Moore Quentin Custodian quientin.moore@dc.gov
  Osorio Karely English Language Arts 6 karely.osorio@dc.gov
  Otarola Josue Social Studies - 8th josue.otarola@dc.gov
 
laura.packard@dc.gov
  Perez Cheril Science 8th cheril.perez@dc.gov
  Rice Dion Math 6th dion.rice@dc.gov
  Salazar Silvana Span I silvana.salazar@dc.gov
  Sanders Mark Principal mark.sanders@dc.gov
 
lindsay.savidge@dc.gov
  Segovia Graciela
graciela.segovia@dc.gov
  Shaw Selton Dean  selton.shaw@dc.gov
 
jeffrey.sheedy@dc.gov
  Simmons Gina Dean 8th Grade gina.simmons@dc.gov
  Singh Danielle Assistant Principal danielle.singh@dc.gov
  St. Luc Yvannie School Counselor yvannie.stluc@dc.gov
  Stoessel Christine Librarian christine.stoessel@dc.gov
  Strzepek Lisa Literacy Instructional Coach lisa.strzepek@dc.gov
 
carmen.suazo@dc.gov
  Walther Cassie Math 8th/Algebra cassie.walther@dc.gov
 
Iris.west-colin@dc.gov
 
rayvon.williams@dc.gov
  Wood Suanny Science - 6th suanny.salazar@dc.gov