Staff Directory

Last First Role at MMS Email
Alfonso Lizbeth Spanish 6th/7th lizbeth.alfonso-rendon@dc.gov
Aviles Jonathan Manager of Strategy & Logistics jonathan.aviles@dc.gov
Avilez Marie Inclusion Math marie.avilez@dc.gov
Banks Kerry Foreman kerry.banks@dc.gov
Batts Jacqui English 7th jacqui.batts@dc.gov
Beckley Tiffany Inclusion Math Teacher tiffany.beckley@dc.gov
Biegelson Alana Math 7th alana.biegelson@dc.gov
Boccardi Amy English - 8th amy.boccardi@dc.gov
Brisbane Anthony Custodian anthony.brisbane@dc.gov
Coley "L." Inclusion Literacy Teacher latasha.coley@dc.gov
Cordoba Jorge Social Studies 6th/7th jorgelino.cordoba@dc.gov
Daneri Marisa Urban Teaching Fellow- Math 8 marisa.daneri@dc.gov
Felter Katherine Global Studies Coordinator katherine.felter@dc.gov
Friedlander Rachael Social Worker rachael.friedlander@dc.gov
Galloway Tarah Inclusion Literacy Teacher tarah.galloway@dc.gov
Garcia Fernanda Spanish 8, Teacher Coach maria.garcia@dc.gov
Gesualdi David PE Teacher/Design Thinking Coach david.gesualdi@dc.gov
Ghazzawi Timothy ELA - 6th timothy.ghazzawi@dc.gov
Guyton Kevin Music Teacher kevin.guyton@dc.gov
Hall Lonjel STEM & Computer Literacy lonjel.hall@dc.gov
Holmes Melanie Geography 6, Teacher Coach melanie.holmes@dc.gov
Jones-Martinez Monica Literacy Teacher monica.jones-martinez@dc.gov
Lantigua Cosme PE cosme.lantigua@dc.gov
Latagan Cristy Math Instructional Coach mariecrist.latagan@dc.gov
Marquez Evelyn Clerk evelyn.marquez@dc.gov
Mohammed Aymen Arabic Teacher aymen.mohammed@dc.gov
Moore Quentin Custodian quientin.moore@dc.gov
Osorio Karely Urban Teaching Fellow Literacy 8 karely.osorio@dc.gov
Otarola Josue Social Studies - 6th/8th josue.otarola@dc.gov
Packard Laura Visual Arts laura.packard@dc.gov
Perez Cheril Science - 6th/8th cheril.perez@dc.gov
Rice Dion Math 6th dion.rice@dc.gov
Salazar Silvana SLA 7th/ Span I silvana.salazar@dc.gov
Sanders Mark Principal mark.sanders@dc.gov
Savidge Lindsay ELA 6th lindsay.savidge@dc.gov
Segovia Graciela Dean 6th Grade graciela.segovia@dc.gov
Shaw Selton Dean Team Lead selton.shaw@dc.gov
Sheedy Jeffery Math 6th jeffrey.sheedy@dc.gov
Simmons Gina Dean 8th Grade gina.simmons@dc.gov
Singh Danielle Assistant Principal danielle.singh@dc.gov
St. Luc Yvannie School Counselor yvannie.stluc@dc.gov
Stoessel Christine Librarian christine.stoessel@dc.gov
Strzepek Lisa Literacy Instructional Coach lisa.strzepek@dc.gov
Suazo Carmen Social Worker carmen.suazo@dc.gov
Walther Cassie Math 8th/Algebra cassie.walther@dc.gov
West Colin Iris Science- 6th, Teacher Coach Iris.west-colin@dc.gov
Williams Rayvon Dean - 6th  rayvon.williams@dc.gov
Wood Suanny Science - 6th/7th suanny.salazar@dc.gov